Sitzverteilung

15 ÖVP4 SPÖ2 FPÖ


Bürgermeister


Der Gemeinderat


Vizebürgermeister


Geschäftsführender Gemeinderat


Gemeinderat


Gemeinderat

Sturmlechner Franz, Bgm. 0676/3560970
buergermeister@oberndorf-noe.at
Seiberl Walter, VzBgm. 0676/81037732
walter.seiberl@evn-netz.at
Rupf Mario, GGR 0676/4114101
rupf@aon.at
Gassner Martin, GGR 0664/3908487
martin.gassner@noegkk.at
Handl Herbert, GGR 0664/73638510
handlherbert@aon.at
Mitterbauer Johann, GGR
Punz Andreas, GGR 0664/4020147
andreas.punz@gmx.at
Gundacker Dieter, GR 0664/805092452
dieter.gundacker@gmail.com
Aigner Reinhard, GR 0676/5338279
aigner.brandstatt@wavenet.at
Hörhan Elfriede, GR elfriede.hoerhan@gmx.at
Fahrnberger Stefan, GR 0664/6486575
Rötzer Gerhard, GR 0664/4112919
rga14@gmx.at
Doppler Markus, GR
Sedlmayer Rupert, GR 0680/4046218
rupertsedlmayer@gmx.at
Kendler Martha, GR 0664/2134746
Umgeher Franz, GR 07483/7314
Wondraczek Gerhard, GR 0680 /312 61 44
familienbad@oberndorf-noe.at
Kaiblinger Thomas, GR 0664/1944540
thomas7monika@gmail.com
Penzenauer Helga, GR helga.penzenauer@gmx.at
Mitterbauer Christian, GR 0676/5001442
gig@hubraumchaoten.com
Reinhardt Brigitte, GR