Sitzverteilung

16 ÖVP4 SPÖ1 FPÖ


Geschäftsführender Gemeinderat


Gemeinderat


Gemeinderat

Seiberl Walter, Bgm. 0676/81037732
buergermeister@oberndorf-noe.at
Reinhardt Brigitte, VzBgm. 0664/3339182
brigitte-reinhardt@outlook.com
Aigner Reinhard, GR 0676/5338279
aigner.brandstatt@wavenet.at
Baumgartner Erika, GGR 0664/7877525
erika@ebaumgartner.at
Gassner Martin, GGR 0664/3908487
martin.gassner@oegk.at
Fahrnberger Stefan, GR 0664/6486575
sfahrnberger12@gmail.com
Feichtegger Günther, GR 0664/8151729
guenther.feichtegger@polizei.gv.at
Ing. Fussel Thomas, GR 0664/75056362
thomas.fussel@josephinum.at
Doppler Markus, GR 0664/8518983
markus.doppler@a1.net
Wondraczek Gerhard, GR 0680 /312 61 44
familienbad@oberndorf-noe.at
Handl Herbert, GGR 0664/73638510
handlherbert@aon.at
Penzenauer Helga, GR 0664 /73476648
helga.penzenauer@gmx.at
Wieseneder Franz, GR 0664/4752472
franz.wieseneder73@gmail.com
Kaiblinger Thomas, GR 0664/1944540
kaiblingert@gmail.com
Punz Peter, GR 0680/1185521
punzp@gmx.at
Sturmlechner Lukas, GR 0664/4011103
lukas.sturmlechner@gmx.at
Racher Mario, GR
Rötzer Gerhard, GGR 0664/4112919
rga14@gmx.at
Rupf Mario, GGR 0676/4114101
rupf@aon.at
Hörhan Elfriede, GR 0664/4121594
elfriede.hoerhan@gmx.at
Salzmann Robert, GR 0664/9252347
robert.salzmann@gmx.at